And before anybody starts tracking down my social media to tell me how cold-hearted I am about their favorite pink and red holiday, let it be known that I’m no Valentine’s Grinch. I love romance novels and cry at the end of The Notebook like everybody else. I even celebrate Valentine’s Day each year by making a cheesecake for my wife. There are plenty of ways to be sweet and thoughtful without spending tons of money, which is precisely what capitalism wants you to think love is all about. I think finding your own special tradition is the best way to spend February 14, and it’s even better if it’s something a little weird. Save the fancy chocolates for when it goes on sale. I promise, it tastes just as good.

Romance-Free Book Quiz

Results

We hope you enjoyed this romance-free books quiz! You may also like: 10 YA Books With No Romance For When You’re Out Of Love 11 Perfect Queer Books Without Romance Fantasy Books With No Romance (Or Very Little)

Quiz  Pick Some Clearance Candy and Get a Romance Free Book to Read - 33Quiz  Pick Some Clearance Candy and Get a Romance Free Book to Read - 10Quiz  Pick Some Clearance Candy and Get a Romance Free Book to Read - 95Quiz  Pick Some Clearance Candy and Get a Romance Free Book to Read - 40Quiz  Pick Some Clearance Candy and Get a Romance Free Book to Read - 97Quiz  Pick Some Clearance Candy and Get a Romance Free Book to Read - 4Quiz  Pick Some Clearance Candy and Get a Romance Free Book to Read - 58Quiz  Pick Some Clearance Candy and Get a Romance Free Book to Read - 68