Full Albums for Reading

Looking for Knives by DYAN

Track I just might put on repeat for the last three chapters: “Looking for Knives”

 

ii by Aquilo

Track I just might put on repeat for the last three chapters: “Now & Here”

 

Tales of America by J.S. Ondara

Track I just might put on repeat for the last three chapters: “Saying Goodbye”

 

WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? by Billie Eilish

Track I just might put on repeat for the last three chapters: “8”

 

Dirty Computer by Janelle Monáe

Track I just might put on repeat for the last three chapters: “Pynk”

 

Weightless by Matt Andersen

Track I just might put on repeat for the last three chapters: “Between the Lines”

  Sound off in the comments on your favorite full albums for reading! And check out some more book/music mashups on Book Riot: Listening To Music While Reading Books Best Spotify Playlists for Reading Novels With Original Music Accompaniments

No Skips  6 Full Albums for Reading - 68