— Grace Lapointe (@glapointewriter) July 31, 2022 Early Bird Books and Modern Mrs. Darcy are also great blogs that curate deals across genres and platforms every day. I can’t predict book deals, of course, but I notice trends. Ebooks will often go on sale around the same time as a sequel, TV or movie adaptation, or the publication of a paperback edition. Good Omens and Dune had recent ebook deals and streaming adaptations. These deals are often the final push that lets me afford something I’ve wanted to read for ages. Deals help me decide what to read next and take a chance on a book that piques my curiosity. Some blog posts from years ago say that you’re unlikely to find a bestseller in Kindle deals. In Fall 2022, this is no longer true. Examples of recent, acclaimed, popular books that were Daily Deals while still in hardcover include Kaikeyi, Daughter of the Moon Goddess, True Biz, The Gilded Ones, Firekeeper’s Daughter, and Legendborn.

How To Find The Best Kindle Book Deals Every Day - 35How To Find The Best Kindle Book Deals Every Day - 81